Events & Presentations

September 2017?
Calendar Help
This calendar contains six months of past and future company related information, which may include press releases, SEC filings, calendar events and more. Dates containing information are indicated by a colored background. Please select a highlighted date from the calendar to see date-specific company information, including a link to additional information. This calendar requires JavaScript to be installed and activated on your browser.
Calendar Icon Legend:
Analyst Meeting
Conference
Conference Presentation
Corporate Conference Call
Custom Events
Earnings Conference Call
Earnings Release
Financial Reports
Mergers & Acquisition Announcement
Guidance Announcement
Other Corporate
Sales Call/Presentation
Sales Release
Shareholders Meeting
News Release
SEC Filings
Presentations
52 Week High
Today
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
-5-4-3-2-112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Calendar Instructions
Please select a highlighted date from the calendar to view company related information. This calendar requires JavaScript to be installed and activated on your browser.
Presentations
Download Documentation Mimecast Investor Presentation
Upcoming Events
There are currently no events scheduled.
Past Events
Mimecast Ltd at the Oppenheimer 20th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 10:25 a.m. ET

Q1 2018 Mimecast Ltd Earnings Conference Call
Monday, August 7, 2017 4:30 p.m. ET

Mimecast Ltd at the Stephens 2017 Spring Investment Conference
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 2:00 p.m. ET

Mimecast Ltd at the Baird 2017 Global Consumer, Technology & Services Conference
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 3:10 p.m. ET

Mimecast Ltd at the 45th Annual J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
Monday, May 22, 2017 8:40 a.m. ET

Mimecast Ltd at the Jefferies 2017 Global Technology Conference
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 11:30 a.m. ET

Q4 2017 Mimecast Ltd Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 4:30 p.m. ET

Q3 2017 Mimecast Ltd Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, February 9, 2017 4:30 p.m. ET

Mimecast Ltd at the Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 11:00 a.m. PT

Mimecast Ltd at 2016 RBC Capital Markets Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:50 a.m. ET

Q2 2017 Mimecast Ltd Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET

Mimecast Ltd at the Canaccord Genuity Growth Conference
Thursday, August 11, 2016 2:00 p.m. ET

Mimecast Ltd at the Oppenheimer Technology, Internet & Communications Conference
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 11:05 a.m. ET

Q1 2017 Mimecast Ltd Earnings Conference Call
Monday, August 8, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET

Q4 2016 Mimecast Ltd Earnings Conference Call
Monday, May 16, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET

Mimecast to Present at the Jefferies 2016 Technology Conference
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 9:30 a.m. ET

Mimecast Ltd at RSA Conference 2016
Monday, February 29, 2016 through Friday, March 4, 2016
DescriptionFor more details please Click Here

Mimecast Ltd Corporate at Goldman Sachs - Technology and Internet Conference 2016
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 10:20 a.m. ET

Q3 2016 Mimecast Ltd Earnings Conference Call
Monday, February 8, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Earnings Date Announcement Q3 2016